Purple Wedding Florals | Brisbane Wedding Florist

Well it sure has been an embarrassingly long time since I’ve posted some wedding flowers on here.. or anything at all actually.

Today is the day that changes. And I get my act together. Laziness be gone!

Ok, where do we start? With a super lovely couple and some seriously beautiful flowers to match. Even if I do say so myself.
This wedding is an absolute favourite, probably because of the colours. Don’t get me wrong, I love pinks and apricots and white in wedding florals, but its always so lovely to do something with a little more HELLO! Plus purple was my favourite colour most of my childhood so I have a little soft spot for it.

 

Melanie and Miguel are a lovely couple and Mel just so happens to be my husbands cousin. So again with the soft spot. Ok enough talking, now for some images. I dont have many to show you but you’ll agree by the end that Alcorn Images are just incredible. They photographed the flowers and everything for that matter so beautifully and effortlessly.

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 9.49.51 AM

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 9.50.17 AM

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 9.50.50 AM

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 9.51.04 AM

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 9.51.17 AM

M+M_Colour-323

Blossom and Twine_Wedding_Bouquet_Purple_Unstructured

Blossom and twine_Wedding_bouquet_Purple_Unstructured

*sigh* so pretty.

xo

Leave a Reply

