Bridal Bouquets | Poppies| Gold Coast Wedding Florist

I recently had a stall at A Darling Affair on the Gold Coast and my lovely friend Deb from Boots Photography went home with a couple of my bridal bouquets. A couple of days later she sent me a few images of the flowers! I should have known if you give flowers to a photographer you end up with some beautiful shots of your bouquets rather than a dodgy iphone pic in your messy work room. Why didn’t I send them all home with her?! I am now kicking myself. BUT! I am very happy to have these few as one of these bouquets was definitely my favourite. Ahhh poppies. How are you so amazing?!

Blossom and Twine_Boots Photography_Pink Orange Yellow_Wedding Bouquet_Poppies

Copyright Boots Photography www.bootsphotography.com.au

Copyright Boots Photography www.bootsphotography.com.au

xo.

Leave a Reply

